免责声明

请仔细阅读本免责声明部分。 如果您对您所采取的行动有任何疑问,请咨询您 的法律,财务,税务或其他专业顾问。

AGRIC或其任何产品不会构成任何司法管辖区的证券。在任何司法管辖区的证 券,本白皮书不代表任何形式的招股说明书或要约文件,也不构成证券要约或 招揽投资。AGRIC不会就任何有关购买,出售或以其他方式与AGRIC进行的交 易提供任何意见,并且本白皮书的介绍不应构成任何合同或投资决定的依据或 依赖。对于AGRI Coin的买卖,任何人都无义务订立任何合约或有约束力的法 律承诺。本白皮书并不接受任何加密货币或其他付款方式。

这份白皮书,阐述了AGRIC当前和未来的发展。本文仅供参考,并不能作为未 来的发展标准。下面列出的信息可能并不详尽,并不意味着合同关系的任何要 素。 尽管我们尽一切努力确保本白皮书中的所有内容都是准确和最新的,然而 这些内容决不构成专业意见。AGRIC不保证也不接受任何因本白皮书中所包含 的任何资料的准确性,可靠性,及时性或完整性而产生或与之相关的法律责任 。 投资者和AGRI Coin持有人在相信任何承诺或参与任何交易之前,应寻求适 当的专业建议,本白皮书仅供参考。

任何人都没有权力依赖本文的内容或从中得出的任何推论,包括与农渔业和金 融的任何相互作用。 AGRIC对于任何人根据本文件中包含的与农渔业和农渔业 政策有关的任何信息和意见而产生的任何种类的损失或损害(无论是否可预见 )或任何进一步询问时提供的任何信息均不承担任何责任尽管有任何疏忽,违 约或缺乏照顾。本白皮书包含的信息来源皆由AGRIC认为可靠的来源所获得的 数据,并且是出于诚意而给出的,但没有担保或保证,AGRIC提供的信息在于 准确性,完整性或适用性方面作出陈述所提供的信息。您不应依赖,也不得对 您或您的任何员工,债权人,证券持有人或其他股东或任何其他人授予权利或 救济。

本白皮书所表达的任何意见都反映了本文作者目前的判断,并不一定代表 AGRIC的观点。此处所反映的意见可能会在未经通知的情况下发生变化,意见 并不一定与AGRIC的意见相符。如果本文所述的任何事项,或此处所述的任何 意见,预测,预测或估计发生变化或随后变得不准确,AGRIC没有义务修改, 修改或更新本文,或以其他方式通知读者或其接受者。AGRIC及其董事,雇员 ,承包商和代表对于任何陈述,意见或信息(明示或暗示)引起的任何人或接 受者(无论是由于疏忽,疏忽错报还是其他原因)均不承担任何责任或义务, 由本文引起,包含于或源自于或遗漏。其顾问AGRIC并没有独立核实任何信息 ,包括本文中的预测,前景和预测。每个接受者仅仅依靠自己的知识,调查, 判断和评估作为本报告主题的事项,以及任何有关进一步调查的信息,并确保 其准确性和完整性。

虽然本文件尽力确保本文所述事实陈述的准确性,但本文所载的所有估计, 预测, 前景,意见表达和其他主观判断均基于截至日期的合理假设包含它们的文件, 不表示其中提及的事项将会发生。由于多种风险造成的因素,包括但不限于技 术发展缺陷,法律或监管风险,市场波动性,行业波动性,公司行为或无法提 供完整准确的信息,本文提到的任何计划,预测都可能无法实现。 AGRIC可以 提供超链接到本文提到的实体网站。但是,包含链接并不意味着农渔业技术行 政部门认可,推荐或批准链接页面上的任何材料。这些链接的网站完全由您自 行承担风险。 AGRIC不承担任何此类材料的责任,也不承担其使用的后果。本 报告并非针对与意图分发给任何州,省及国家或其他司法管辖区的公民或居民 的任何个人或实体,法律或法规。未经AGRIC事先书面同意,不得以任何目的 将其重新分发,转载或传递给任何其他人或部分或全部出版。在某些国家,分 发本文的方式可能受到法律或法规的限制。持有本文可能来的人必须告知自己 并遵守这些限制。通过访问本文,本文的收件人同意受上述限制的约束。

Disclaimer

PLEASE READ THIS DISCLAIMER SECTION CAREFULLY BEFORE PURCHASE. IF YOU HAVE ANY DOUBT OF THE ACTION YOU SHOULD TAKE, YOU SHOULD CONSULT YOUR LEGAL, FINANCIAL, TAX, OR OTHER PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR(S).

AGRIC Network or any of its product(s) will not be intended to comprise securities in any jurisdiction. This whitepaper does not serve a prospectus or oer document of any sort and is not proposed to constitute an oer of securities or a solicitation for investment in securities in any jurisdiction. AGRIC does not provide any opinion, or any advice to purchase, sell, or otherwise, transact with AGRIC and the fact of demonstration of this white paper shall not form the basis of, or be relied upon in relation with, any contract or investment decision. No person is bound to enter into any agreement or binding legal commitment concerning the sale and purchase of AGRI Coin, and no cryptocurrency or any other form of payment is to be accepted based on this white paper.

This document demonstrates technical white paper setting out the current and future developments of the AGRI Coin network. This white paper is served for information purposes only. It is not a statement of future intent. The information outlined in the document may not be exhaustive and does not imply any elements of a contractual connection. This white paper is made to ensure accuracy and up to date information with great eort, but the content is not prepared to be treated as professional advice. AGRI Coin does not guarantee and accepts no legal liability whatsoever arising from or related to, the accuracy, reliability, or completeness of any information contained in this whitepaper. Investors and future AGRI Coin holders should seek appropriate independent professional advice before relying on or entering into any commitment or transaction based on, material published in this white paper, which is entirely published for reference purposes only.

No individual has the claim to rely on the information of this white paper or any speculation or assumption that drawn from it, including involving any interactions with AGRI Coin. AGRIC will not be liable for any loss or damage of any kind which occurs from any individual acting on any content or speculation concerning to AGRIC enclose in this paper or any contents which are made available in relation with any added enquiries, nonetheless any negligence, default or lack of concern. All information in this white paper is considered forward-looking statements. AGRIC made a great eort to obtain data from sources that are reliable and given in good faith. AGRIC makes no guarantee that this information will be accurate and results may dier from initial expectations. It should not depend upon, and shall not confer rights or remedies upon, you or any of your stas, creditors, holders of securities or other equity holders or any other person. Any opinion expressed reflect the current judgment of the authors of this paper and did not necessarily represent the view of AGRI Coin. This is a working document and the opinions or comment reflected here may change without notice and may not necessarily resemble the opinions of AGRI Coin. AGRIC does not have an obligation to amend, modify or update this paper or to otherwise notify a reader or recipient thereof if any matter stated herein, or any comment, projection, forecast or prediction set forth herein, changes or subsequently becomes inaccurate. AGRI Coin, its directors, employees, contractors, and representatives do not have any responsibility or liability to any person or recipient (whether by reason of negligence, negligent misstatement or otherwise) arising from any statement, opinion or information, expressed or implied, appearing out of, contained in or derived from or omission from this paper.

Neither AGRI Coin, its advisors, have independently verified any of the information, including the forecasts, prospects, nor estimation included in this paper. Each receiver is to rely solely on its knowledge, research, judgment, and evaluation of the materials which are the topic of this report and any information which is made available in connection with any further inquiries and to satisfy itself as to the accuracy and completeness of such matters. Although every eort is made to assure that description of facts made in this paper are accurate, all estimates, projections, forecasts, prospects, expressions of views and other subjective views contained in this paper are based on expectations considered to be reasonable as of the date of the information in which they are included and must not be construed as a portrayal that the matters referred to therein will occur. Any plans, projections or forecasts mentioned in this paper may not be achieved due to multiple risk factors including without limitation defects in technology developments, legal or regulatory exposure, market volatility, sector volatility, corporate actions, or the unavailability of complete and accurate information.

AGRIC may provide hyperlinks to websites of entities mentioned in this paper. However, the inclusion of a link does not imply that AGRIC recommends or endorses any information on the linked page or accessible from it. Such related websites are accessed solely at your own risk. AGRIC does not accept responsibility whatsoever for any such material, nor for consequences of its use. This document is not directed to or intended for circulation to or use by, any individual or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in any state, country or other jurisdiction where such circulation, publication, availability or use would be contrary to law or regulation. This document shall not be reproduced, redistributed, or passed on to any other individual or published, in section or whole, for any purpose, without the prior, written consent of AGRI Coin. Law or regulation in individual states may restrict the manner of distributing this paper. Individuals in whose possession this paper may come are required to acknowledge themselves about and to observe such restrictions. By accessing this paper, a recipient hereof agrees to be bound by the preceding limitations.